Cindi Silva Poetry

poetry, haiku, prose, writing

Amazon| hot new releases| cancer poetry|

Leave a comment

This is my second cancer experience. A new and completely different cancer which causes my doctors to say “interesting” and makes me a candidate for much genetic testing and research taking place in Seattle examining a panel of 40 different genes. As I learn more about cancer everyday, I am grateful to be able to share it worldwide through my books.


there are free apps available to read these books if you don’t own a Kindle.
To generate Awareness, and teach what I learn as the info becomes available to me I have written Cancer Poetry and Cancer Poetry II; I’m now working on my third book Cancer Poetry III.
If you have been diagnosed with cancer or love someone who has I share with you my most intimate details of my experience with cancer. My hope is to raise awareness by demystifying cancer. What you understand is less scary. I hope to open the lines of communication between your medical team; give you information to be able to ask questions of your medical team; communicate with family and friends.
These books are also great for the family and friends of someone going through cancer right now.
I give you open, raw detail of what it feels like to go through the experiences; the procedures; as well as what cancer research has discovered about cancer.
I hope my Cancer Poetry series will do all this and help you feel not alone. If you are interested in reading one of my cancer books and can’t afford it  I often post cancer poetry on my facebook page  :https://www.facebook.com/cancerpoetry
I hope the honesty I share in my books will help to demystify cancer; encourage you to become an advocate for your own health; and open the lines of communication. It’s important to discuss your experience with your family and friends they have no idea what it’s like to go through cancer.  I’m not saying I know what it’s like for you but I do know what it’s like for me and it’s tough every day.I wish you good heallth. Much Love, Cindi
tags: Amazon| hot new releases| cancer poetry| amazon| Kindle| best| breast cancer| breast| cancer| poetry| awareness| month| for the cure| cancer poetry| Cindi Silva| Cindy Silva| Youtube| best| breast| cancer| books|
Author: Cindi Silva Poetry

I'm an artist, poet, writer, activist and more. I like writing about the ordinary and transforming it to extraordinary, which I think it already is but you may have been to busy to notice. Sometimes I write about politics, love, relationships, and every day strife. If you like my blog, I invite you to follow me. Thanks for stopping by. Peace and great joy to you always! Cindi

Leave a Reply

