Cindi Silva Poetry

poetry, haiku, prose, writing

best mindfulness poetry|

Leave a comment

No time for regret

No time for sadness

For me woulda, coulda, shoulda

no longer exist

let joy in

and fill your life too

 

 

 

 

tags: Youtube| best| mindfulness| poetry| blogs| Cindi Silva| Cindy Silva| Cindi Silva Poetry| Cindy Silva Poetry| poems| poet| mindfulness walks| no regrets| coulda woulda shoulda| letting go| moving on| poems|

Author: Cindi Silva Poetry

I'm an artist, poet, writer, activist and more. I like writing about the ordinary and transforming it to extraordinary, which I think it already is but you may have been to busy to notice. Sometimes I write about politics, love, relationships, and every day strife. If you like my blog, I invite you to follow me. Thanks for stopping by. Peace and great joy to you always! Cindi

Leave a comment