Cindi Silva Poetry

poetry, haiku, prose, writing

waiting for pathology|

Leave a comment

Waiting For The Pathology|
I Remind Myself
No matter what the results
even if in the worst case
it comes back positive
There will always be so much
more right with me than wrong with me
My life will always be filled with passion
spirit, laughter, and love
My joy will not be squelched
My curiosity and zest for living
will remain
I have more strength than I will ever realize

tags: waiting for pathology| best| breast cancer| poetry| blogs| poems| Cindi Silva| Cindy Silva| Youtube| Cindi Silva Poetry| Cindy Silva Poetry| mindfulness walks|

Author: Cindi Silva Poetry

I'm an artist, poet, writer, activist and more. I like writing about the ordinary and transforming it to extraordinary, which I think it already is but you may have been to busy to notice. Sometimes I write about politics, love, relationships, and every day strife. If you like my blog, I invite you to follow me. Thanks for stopping by. Peace and great joy to you always! Cindi

Leave a comment